Ulog #11: How My Day Went Well

in #ulog6 years ago

My husband's cousin came home to have her 1 week vacation here in Philippines. She is currently working in Taiwan. She decided to have an outing today for her to enjoy her vacation and for the family get together. This is her treat.

IMG_20180517_194432_235.jpg

We started our day preparing foods and getting ready all the utensils/things that we gonna bought for the outing. At 7:30 am we travel going to the resort. My kids are super excited. Some part of the roads are hard to pass by, because it is not yet concrete. Good thing it is a sunny day, because if it rained the road would be slippery and it is hard to pass by. We had a hard time balancing our self and preventing our heads to get bump on the vehicle.

IMG_20180517_174434_621.jpg

When we arrived in our destination, we are really excited because the beautiful view welcomed us. We are the first costumer of that resort this day. While we are waiting for the others to come, we just have our breakfast. After that, I accompanied my kids to the pool because they are excited to swim. Seeing my kids happy in every activities or bonding we have as a family is worth it. I really enjoyed seeing them laughing and playing with their cousins, they are enjoying the time being with them.

IMG_20180517_174434_666.jpg

IMG_20180517_174758_086.jpg

IMG20180517101134.jpg

While the kids are enjoying their swimming time, the oldest is busy talking (there's so many catching up to do) and the teens and not so teens are enjoying the videoke rented in that resort. We really enjoyed this day. When the "uwian" time comes the smile left to their faces especially the kids, they really enjoyed this day.

IMG_20180517_174434_613.jpg

It is a tiring day for me because my kids don't want to go out to the pool that's why I need also to be on that pool because I am the one attending them. But at the same time I enjoyed being with them. I am the one holding my son, because he can't do it alone on the deep part of the pool. While my daughter is in the shallow part of the pool enjoying playing with her cousins. When my kids are happy I am also a happy mother. Seeing those smile in their faces makes me feel better, all of the tiredness will swept away.

This end my #ulog for today. I need to take a rest first because I am a little bit sleepy. But I need to write my #ulog first. That's the first thing I did when I got home this evening. This will be all for today. Have a great night everyone.

Evony
@lunamystica
May 17, 2018

I would like to thank @iwrite for mentoring me and for his patience. I am very blessed and thankful to have him as my mentor. To my @steemitdiversify family thank you for all the support.
Please cast your vote for @surpassinggoogle as a witness. Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.
To give him your witness voting decision, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Other recommended witness: @beanz @curie @teamsteem @acidyo @reggaemuffin @utopian-io @good-karma @blocktrades @timcliff @hr1 @cloh76.witness @busy.org @precise @arcange @jerrybanfield @jesta @bobbylee @anomadsoul @henry-gant and @paradise-found

received_1885140118226037.jpeg

received_1803358506404199.jpeg

Sort:  

Hello mam, you are looking awesome.It seems that you had enjoyed very well.Thanks for sharing with us.

Thank you. I really enjoyed being with my family.

glad you guys had a great day!

Thank you maam.

wow beating the heat talaga sis!

Oo nga sis,hehe.

Mas masaya talaga ang outing basta may mag treat eh. Haha. Sana may mag treat din sakin :D :D

Ai oo, tama ka jan mas masarap pag libre,hehe.

Sarap mag swimming.

Oo nga po, lalo na ngayon na super init pa din.😊

Have fun sis...

Thank you sis.

You are looking good with your children in the pool.🌿

Take Care.

Welcome my friend.🌿

Take Care.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34