Ulog #24 And Day 4 Of Positivity Challenges: My Kids, My Treasure

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Waking up with my love ones is a beautiful beginning to start my day. Seeing my kids beside me is so heart fluttering. With their tiny hands and feet wrapped around me is such a wonderful scene to a mother like me.

IMG_20180508_213539_032.jpg

I am very thankful that God blessed me with this wonderful gift. I already write a post about my kids here. But I can't stop myself talking about my kids. I know they are naughty sometimes but most of the time they are the sweetest. They fought sometimes, but at the end of the day I can see that they love each other. They hug and kiss each other.

Seeing them loving each other is the most important to me. I want them to grow close to each other. I want them to help each other when the one is in times of need. They are the one who will defend each other when there is someone who will bully them.

IMG_20180519_180902_741.jpg

Now, while I am writing this I am beside them while they are playing. I'm glad that they didn't fight while I am writing, lol. They are all behaving playing with their toys. It is unavoidable for the siblings fight sometimes. But I am telling them that if they are fighting just make sure they won't hurt each other. Because sometimes when they are fighting there is the scene of pulling the hair, pinching and such. I told them to stop hurting each other because that's a bad act. If I will not prevent them from fighting and hurting each other, they might bring it outside our house. They might fight to other children, I don't want them to do that. It is important for them to know this early what is good or bad.

I am not a perfect mother to them. But I'll make sure that I will love them with all my heart and I will do my best for them to teach on how to be a good person.

This ends my 24th #ulog and my 4th day of #positivitychallenge. Hope you enjoy reading and won't get tired dropping by at my posts. Have a great day everyone.

7 DAYS POSITIVITY CHALLENGE
The rules:
• Write a post about something you have to be positive about today - this could be anything from being thankful for your current situation, someone being nice to you, being thankful for your friends and family, or even being thankful for the opportunity you have been given here on Steemit - just keep it positive :)
• Do this for 7 days in a row if you get nominated.
• Mention three people who should do this on each day.
• Tag it with #7daypositivitychallenge and include these rules at the bottom of your post Include a picture of something positive (related to your story if possible.)
Tip: You need to put the # in front of 7daypositivitychallenge or it will not let you use the tag in Steemit.

I am tagging for #7daypositivitychallenges:
@brahniac
@iamdeth
@sofiaphr

Evony
@lunamystica
June 10, 2018

I would like to thank @iwrite for mentoring me and for his patience. I am very blessed and thankful to have him as my mentor. To my @steemitdiversify family thank you for all the support.
Please cast your vote for @surpassinggoogle as a witness. Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.
To give him your witness voting decision, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Other recommended witness: @beanz @curie @teamsteem @acidyo @reggaemuffin @utopian-io @good-karma @blocktrades @timcliff @hr1 @cloh76.witness @busy.org @precise @arcange @jerrybanfield @jesta @bobbylee @anomadsoul @henry-gant and @paradise-found

luna.gif

received_1885140118226037.jpeg

received_1803358506404199.jpeg

Sort:  

you have very great and happy kids, you are for sure the happy mother with such great gift, I hope they continue to be good looking and thankful kids to you

Thank you, I am praying for that everyday.

One of the best feelings​ is to wake up beside your kids. <3 way to go mommy.

Totoong- totoo po yan.😊

Our children are our treasure mine gave me a grandson!

Soon maam, they will give me that too, hehe.

Ang lalaki b nla sis..

Oo nga sis, angkukulit na din.

The essence of the woman... it is the best feeling when you will be able to see your kids happier and living life to the fullest.

A big check sis.😊

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by lunamystica from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Children are blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06