Ulog #26: My Bed Weather Feels And Kdrama Marathon

in #ulog6 years ago

I like to do things to be done right now. I want this day to be a productive day. But I just feel too lazy to move and start what I like to do. Maybe there is some time that we are having a lazy day.

IMG_20180612_091931.jpg

Maybe it is due to the weather, the start of the rainy days. It feels good being on bed the whole day. I just want to sleep all day and cuddle with my kids. I just want to lay on my bed and browse on my phone and watch some Kdrama.

images (1).jpeg
Source

I am not that Kdrama addict. I just watch what I feel to watch, like fantasies and a love story. Yesterday, I just finished watching "Go Back Couple". Couples should watch it. Because there are so many lessons to be learned on that kdrama. I have learned there, that we sometimes left out the feelings of our partner. We just take it for granted the effort of our beloved husband/wife. Divorce is not the only way to solve the couple's problem. They need also to talk what really the problem is. Some couple doesn't talk to each other everyday, because they are busy in their work and to do other things. And the problem is starting to that phase. When they didn't talk, they cannot understand each other. They need to talk sometimes telling what they are feeling, what they do the whole day and the most important thing is they'll need to tell how much they love each other. Talking is the main tool for the marriage to work and lasts forever.

If you and your partner having some problem. Just don't hesitate to talk about it. Everything is going to be just fine and you just need to talk and also you'll need to listen.

Today I will just let myself be lazy, lol. Because tomorrow is my daughter's first day of school. I will be the one who will bring her to school and maybe wait for her class to finish. But the next day I will let her stay in school without me and fetch her when her class is over. I declare today is my rest day, haha. And I am looking for a good kdrama to be watched next this day.

This end my #ulog for today. Ulog serves as my online diary and I really love writing my #ulogs. Thank you for always reading and dropping by at my posts. Have a great day.

Evony
@lunamystica
June 12, 2018

I would like to thank @iwrite for mentoring me and for his patience. I am very blessed and thankful to have him as my mentor. To my @steemitdiversify family thank you for all the support.
Please cast your vote for @surpassinggoogle as a witness. Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.
To give him your witness voting decision, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Other recommended witness: @beanz @curie @teamsteem @acidyo @reggaemuffin @utopian-io @good-karma @blocktrades @timcliff @hr1 @cloh76.witness @busy.org @precise @arcange @jerrybanfield @jesta @bobbylee @anomadsoul @henry-gant and @paradise-found

Sort:  

Beautiful looking with children. 💫

Take Care.

bed weather is good during the rainy season

enjoy the bed weather sis:)

Pag umulan at walang ilaw, noodles plus tuyo. hahaha

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by lunamystica from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Sis parang namamaga na mata kaka nood.hahah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12