Ulog #5: I Have A Great Time With My Friend

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello #uloggers and #steemians. This is my 5th day of #ulog of sir @surpassinggoogle.

If you haven't read about #ulog yet, here's the link:
https://steemit.com/ulog/@surpassinggoogle/ulog-become-a-ulogger-today-reshaping-the-entire-internet-with-steemit

Me and my friends haven't seen each other for a year. We have been busy for works and being a mother, lol. We are five in the group, four girls and an only boy. The only boy in our group is the only single and ready to mingle,lol.

IMG_20180510_190303_849.jpg

And this is the day we will meet each other again. We have so many catching up to do. So many stories to tell and also the first time I will see my godson and soon to be goddaughter.

This day is the christening of the son of my friend and I am one of the godparents she choose. At the same time my friend is celebrating her birthday today. We really enjoyed having some chitchat. We talk about their works and their babies.

We asks our only boy friend if when will we have to attend his wedding day, he replied he will find first his soon to be wife, lol.

I miss talking to them, the "asaran to the max" and laughing with them. Mybe I will count a year to met them again. Because I live a miles away from them. That is really sad for me but I'll make sure that I will attend any occassion that we will be complete. Today, one of my friend did not make it because she is in Manila.

And finally, I met this cute little boy with chinky eyes and a cutie face. He has an expensive smile because he just smile rarely. And this little girl is my soon to be goddaughter. I really enjoyed baby talking to them. Mybe I will see them again a year from now and they are already walking that time, haha.

IMG_20180510_190406_210.jpg

IMG_20180510_190339_692.jpg

Today I have a great day with my great friends. Mybe it is a tiring day because we travel a miles away but its worth a million happiness to me meeting my friends again.

And that's will be all for today. Thank you for always reading my #ulog and I really enjoying #ulogging every day.

Evony
@lunamystica
May 10, 2018

Iwould like to thank @iwrite for mentoring me and for his patience. I am very blessed and thankful to have him as my mentor. To my @steemitdiversify family thank you for all the support.
Please cast your vote for @surpassinggoogle as a witness. Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.
To give him your witness voting decision, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Other recommended witness: @beanz @curie @teamsteem @acidyo @reggaemuffin @utopian-io @good-karma @blocktrades @timcliff @hr1 @cloh76.witness @busy.org @precise @arcange @jerrybanfield @jesta @bobbylee @anomadsoul @henry-gant and @paradise-found

received_1885140118226037.jpeg

received_1803358506404199.jpeg

Sort:  

good to know you had a great day!

Thank you maam.,

glad that you had a great day with those babies sis hehe

Oo nga sis, hehe. Kakatuwa sila.

👧🏻💕

friendship bonding again... good thing you got opportunity to be together again.

Oo nga sis, anlayo ko kasi kaya bihira na lang kmi magkita kita.

At least you still see each other...

it is nice to meet with friends and enjoy

Cute nmn ng mga babies.

It has made me missed my friends.The more friends you have , the more godchildren you will have too.Ipon na ng SBD, malapit na December.

it is always nice to see your friends and have a really good time..cute babies

Its really fun meeting up with friends especially if you seldom see each other. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10