Ulog #6: I Just Missed My Mother

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello #uloggers and #steemians. This is my 6th day of #ulog of sir @surpassinggoogle. #ulogging really helps me to open up whatever I am feeling everyday and serves as my diary.

If you haven't read about #ulog yet, here's the link:
https://steemit.com/ulog/@surpassinggoogle/ulog-become-a-ulogger-today-reshaping-the-entire-internet-with-steemit

Mothers day is approaching. I just feel emotional this day because I miss my mother. Eventhough we chatted each other everytime she have free time, still it is not enough. I just miss having a mother always here beside me. Everytime I see photos of kids with his/her mother I feel envy. To ease the envious feel that I am feeling, I will just think all the memories with my mom.

IMG_20180511_094835_058.jpg
This is me with my mom. Mybe this photo will fade soon, but my love for my mother will remain forever.

Eventhough she is a miles away from us, she will make sure that she is always updated with whatever we are doing in our everyday life. She gave me some advice on how to be a good mother to my child and she really loves her granddaughters and grandson. I know it is hard for her being far away with us but she will do everything just to give a beautiful life to my siblings. She will sacrifice her happiness just for us.

I am glad having a mother like her. She told me one day that she knows that she is not a perfect mother but she will do everything just to make us a better person and be a God fearing children. And now I am also experiencing motherhood. This is the time I realize how hard being a mother is. When I have some query about motherhood I will just send her a messages saying all the questions in my mind about my kids. Then she will reply wholeheartedly, giving me some advices. She will guide me on how to do it and how to deal my motherhood.

That proves to me that eventhough we have already our own family. We will still need our mother on our side. We will seek some advices to them based on their experience and we can't deny the fact that we will always be a mother's girl even if we become old. We will still look for a mother's love. Some says "Iba magmahal ang isang ina". And that's proves me right based on my experience.

Our mother is our treasure, that's why we need to give importance to them and love them with all our heart just like the love they are giving to us. They give all the blood and sweats even their @teardrops just to give us a beautiful life. And this time, it is our turn to pay them back with all the hardworks and for all love they gave to us. By giving them the love and taking care when they get old.

To all the mother's out there advance Happy Mother's day to all of you. I have known many mothers steeming around here. Just like in my @steemitdiversify family mostly we are mothers. Busy being a mother and a steemians when our kids are asleep, lol. A mother is really a Superwoman.

This will be all for today. Hope you enjoyed reading my post. Have a great day #uloggers and #steemians.

Evony
@lunamystica
May 11, 2018

Iwould like to thank @iwrite for mentoring me and for his patience. I am very blessed and thankful to have him as my mentor. To my @steemitdiversify family thank you for all the support.
Please cast your vote for @surpassinggoogle as a witness. Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.
To give him your witness voting decision, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Other recommended witness: @beanz @curie @teamsteem @acidyo @reggaemuffin @utopian-io @good-karma @blocktrades @timcliff @hr1 @cloh76.witness @busy.org @precise @arcange @jerrybanfield @jesta @bobbylee @anomadsoul @henry-gant and @paradise-found

received_1885140118226037.jpeg

received_1803358506404199.jpeg

Sort:  

Mothers willalways be mothers now you are one too

That's right maam.😊

You can have that photo be fixed sis sa photoshop.Merong mga photo studio who are offering that kind of service. Ang ganda ng ngiti nyong mag-ina jan

Oo nga sis, one of these days maghahanap ako dito samin ng pwede mag ayos nito,hehe.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

haissst...that feeling sis.. Im going to see my mom really soon:)

Oo nga sis, kakamiss yung time na lagi anjan sa tabi natin mga mother natin.,😢

mother will miss you forever and ever

oo nga... pag ina ka, iba ka magmahal... thank you for sharing this sis.

Nobody can replaced a mother...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11