Ulog #79: A Very Tiring Day

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Today, I bring my father to the cardiologist. Because he is always complaining of chest pain. I went to the City at 8 am, to be in the clinic early and be able for my father to be listed first. But the problem is, I have to wait for 2 hours for the secretary to come. When I about to get my father's name to be listed, she said that the doctor is in Manila right now. I kinda get disappointed, I have to wait for how many hours then this. I have no choice but to find another cardiologist in the City.

image
Me, while waiting in the first Clinic.

While my brother and father is on their way to the City, my brother texted me that the van they were riding met an accident. My heart jumps in shock and get worried. I immediately ask them if they are okay. Thanks God that they are safe. They are just complaining that their feet got hurt, but no wounds. God is always good, I thank God for that. He is still guiding my family and preventing them from any harm.

image
This is the van where my Father and brother are riding.

And good thing I found one before my father and brother arrives in the City. My father is on number 11 in the list. We are still waiting for the doctor to arrive. It is already 11 am, we ate first to prevent us from starving while waiting. We took 3 and half hours waiting for the doctor to come in his clinic. We arrive on the clinic at 10 am, and finish at 4 pm. The doctor requested for an ECG, and we found out that my father's heartbeat is irregular. The doctor gave him a medicine and next is to have the 2D Echo to know what's causing the irregular heartbeat. It is such a tiring day for me waiting some for the doctors, lol.

image
While waiting for the doctor to arrive.

image
For ECG

image
The result

This ends my #ulog for today. Have a great day everyone!

Evony
@lunamystica
August 7, 2018

I would like to thank @iwrite for mentoring me and for his patience. I am very blessed and thankful to have him as my mentor. To my @steemitdiversify family thank you for all the support.
Please cast your vote for @surpassinggoogle as a witness. Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.
To give him your witness voting decision, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Other recommended witness: @beanz @curie @teamsteem @acidyo @reggaemuffin @utopian-io @good-karma @blocktrades @timcliff @hr1 @cloh76.witness @busy.org @precise @arcange @jerrybanfield @jesta @anomadsoul @bobbylee @henry-gant and @paradise-found

image

image

Sort:  

hope he gets better soon I also need to get a 2D echo

Thank you maam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33