Ulog #81: A One Fine Day

in #ulog6 years ago

Since for the last two days I am busy bringing my father and son to the doctor for their check -up, the result is I have a pile of laundry today. I haven't done my laundry for how many days.

And today, since I am just there at home the first thing I did this morning is washed all of our dirty clothes. I finished it early because I started it early. After washing all the dirty clothes, it's time for my kids to take their bath. As I was helping them put their clothes on, I remember that yesterday is the day where my daughter's test paper will be being released by their teacher. I forgot to check it yesterday because I was busy the whole day.

image

image

image

image

image
My daughter's test papers. She is still not good on coloring. I am still on the process on teaching her how to color it good.

I immediately took her envelope and find the test paper. I checked it and I was happy that she got it perfect. Good job Ate Fia! I told her that she did great on her exam and just keep it up. Eventhough I didn't review her that night, she still remembers what I and her teacher taught her. I am happy that even I am having a hard time teaching her their lesson because sometimes she is having her tantrums, I can see that she is doing great in school. And everything the teacher taught her, she is bearing it in her minds. I am very proud of my daughter. I'm sorry but I am just a proud mother, lol. Pagbigyan nyo na ako, hehe.

This ends my #ulog for today. Have a great day everyone!

Evony
@lunamystica
August 9, 2018

I would like to thank @iwrite for mentoring me and for his patience. I am very blessed and thankful to have him as my mentor. To my @steemitdiversify family thank you for all the support.
Please cast your vote for @surpassinggoogle as a witness. Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.
To give him your witness voting decision, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Other recommended witness: @beanz @curie @teamsteem @acidyo @reggaemuffin @utopian-io @good-karma @blocktrades @timcliff @hr1 @cloh76.witness @busy.org @precise @arcange @jerrybanfield @jesta @anomadsoul @bobbylee @henry-gant and @paradise-found

image

image

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Good job baby.

Good job little girl!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83