Ulog # 20/ Strengthen friendship ties

in #ulog6 years ago

Good evening or good morning for all the Steemitans of this community and this planet earth. I am pleased to be here and share with you all part of my day.

Always in the life of the human being, there are good days and very good days, this Sunday for me was one of those very good. Meet with friends and family to share, despite the bad situation in the country is a great privilege. Feel the encouragement of your family and friends is very valuable in these difficult times.

When we meet with friends and family there is an exchange of encouragement. That was what happened at home this Sunday, we invited 5 women that my congregation has many years of faithful and courageous service. They, despite all the obstacles, continue to bear good fruit and are a great example in the congregation. As the Holy Scriptures say in Psalm 92:14 "They will still keep on thriving during gray-headedness ..."

I do not have money, I do not have wealth, but I have a lot of love in my heart and a deep gratitude to my friends and sisters. I have learned the trades of hairdressing, pedicure and other beauty activities, spa type. So together with some friends, we decided to pamper these faithful women doing an afternoon of beauty. We also shared a rich tea of ​flavoring herbs and a rich cake of auyama that my eldest son did.

Feeling that we are reaffirmed by love makes us feel that we are valuable, our self-esteem increases. Ratifying the bonds of love and friendship unites us with strong ties.

One of the things that stimulate the friend Terry @steemgigs, is always to be a human and recognize the good human of each one. So this Sunday I took this advice and put it into practice.

This Sunday also leaves us a great teaching, if love is sown we will reap love

IMG_20180805_194558.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75