MY 50th #ULOG: I Left My Hobbit Hole Today! (Posting with Beneficiaries on Steempeak.com)

in #ulog5 years ago

50% of post rewards will go to @edith4angelseu, 5% to @steempeak.

Screen Shot 20190110 at 9.16.08 PM.png

What's Good #SteemFam?

Photo on 20190110 at 10.28 AM 7.jpg

A quick little #Ulog to tell you about my day. I got all frncerr (lol @phoenixwren) today, managed to wear a matching outfit, some makeup, and was free of chicken shit on my shoes.

Screen Shot 20190110 at 9.22.53 PM.png

Photo on 20190110 at 10.28 AM 3.jpg

I allow myself a vain moment, and also guys please...admire that calendar, the glorious calendar. It's. Become...

Precious to me.

IMG_1727.JPG

The #chickenbitchez, laughing as I tiptoe around their landmines, trying not to spoil my only untainted pair of shoes.

IMG_1729.JPG

IMG_1739.JPG

Proof I exited #HermitLife momentarily, I'm glad it's in the sideview mirror.

Sort:  

Lols... It's high a time, go girl!

Thank you so much sweetheart, forever.

Me too Lyndsay, xoxoxo

I see your feathers are growing nice and long Miss. Lyndsay 😁😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, still resisting the urges to moult.

Ha ha. I for one am pleased to hear that. I think it looks great. 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Me encanta la manera como nos narras tu vida, o tu día a día, como una historia que nos atrapa y nos permite vernos reflejado en ella. Gracias por tu escrito, me fascinó.
I love the way you tell us your life, or your day to day, as a story that catches us and allows us to see ourselves reflected in it. Thank you for your writing, it fascinated me.
@lyndsaybowes
Again...
THANK YOU!

Thank you, my dear friend.
@lyndsaybowes

I hope your venture forth into the world of humans was pleasurable!
Also, ferrrrrncerrrrrrr!

I wasn't joking when I said you corrupted me...

(cackles evilly)

Are those chickens your?

Yes, I have 35 of them! 2 roosters as well.

never saw that sneeky packaging of that camera , till you ripped er out to take the pic. well done....lol was it hidden under the scarf?

I'll never tell ;)

Hi Lyndsay.

Hi, good to see you @werfreetv!

Congratulations @lyndsaybowes! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 75000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 80000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi @lyndsaybowes!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.418 which ranks you at #643 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 1 places in the last three days (old rank 642).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 430 contributions, your post is ranked at #152.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65090.19
ETH 3379.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.55