Ulog 2: I am a Princess in the wilderness (Quezon Province, Philippines)

in #ulog6 years ago

Yesterday, we are having this pictorial in the beautiful mountainous area of Quezon Province. I look like a princess in this photo who take good care of the environment thats why I think this photo is worth sharing.

Thank you #ulog and #uloggers..
Ps.. Sorry for the short blog, I am still learning the platform

Sort:  

It's beautiful.
Keep on #ulogging.
Here you'll find more info about ulog.

More tips:

What is Ulog?

Thankyou. How many ulog can I make for one day?

Guidelines # 2

Alright thank you. This is really a big help for me.. If you dont mind sir, how can I use the ulog video? Sorry for the question and thank you in advance

Beautiful sis.. Indeed, you are the princess in the wilderness

Thank you for the complement sis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43