Ulog 3: Playing with my favorite pet

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

In #ulog I can share with you how my day went. And this is it, I want you to meet my baby Abish. She was my companion for almost 6 months now, since then, she was so sweet. Abish is my stress reliever, a kind of motivator who can't talk but speaks to me through her eyes.

She was the first who welcome me whenever I got home. And the first who gave me a hug. What can I do without my girl? Oh, my life will be boring. That's for sure.

Goodnight #ulog and #uloggers.

Sort:  

I am really inspired by your companion with Abish and she is really very very cute and I hope you both are spending good time together.

Thank you...steem on and stay blissful....

Yes we are.. Thank you for the appreciation of my little angle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10