Ulog episode 12 Thank GOD it's monday be positive and stop over thinking whats happening in my life.

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone its me again Mabel! Today I want to write something about life. Before going to the school of my daughter to inform her teacher that she cant make it to go to class today. Because she had chicken pox and stopped here at my neighborhood pisonet to create my post not ore than one hours. I need to go home earlier after i inform her teacher so i have no vacant time to do it later like yesterday. Now I will be writing different to try new things. Today is monday and I am so blessed that I am able to breath and still kicking. Everyday of my life I never forget to thank GOD for giving me another chance to live. To live is a great opportunity to correct your mistakes from yesterday. You can do something better to become a new person. Even life gets wrong and I think its unfair. But instead of thinking negative I learn to appreciate simple things and what is available. Life seem so wrong but what keeps me going is that there are people who never leaves us in time that we needed them most. Even we don't call them they are always present. GOD still able to balance how the life should move every day. According to friend @jezmacher telling this line always ( Dont limit the things what you can do, keep moving go out and hunt your dreams like a lion ) the fist time I hear that line from him. It looks so serious the way he delivered that line and its one of the best words I guess. I dont know what will happen on the next days but what I learn is never forget to thank GOD. Sorry guys I need to go and I only have 10 minutes. I hope I could write more or tonight because @jezmacher will be visited us tonight I can borrow his laptop.
Thank you guys.

32669608_2075764392451464_3033258839630675968_o.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05