Ulog episode 12 we work together for 400 hours requirement by Habitat for Humanity Foundation

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello its me again Mabel. Let me share to you what we did yesterday together with @jezmacher. We work together at the Habitat site to offer our time. We have 400 hours requirement that we need to complete this 2018. Before the distribution of the free houses for the beneficiary like us. According to the engineer who is assigned at the site. Maybe this August or September everything will be okay. We are so happy because we can have a permanent home that we own and my family is free from flood. Last Saturday we were requested to leave our house because DPWH will demolished our place. They will fixed and widen the canal connected to the river. Because our house is 2 meters away from it. We have no choice but to leave our home. Currently we are living in my Auntie sister of my mother near at the Habitat site. Even our house is made of light materials and always flooding when heavy rain falls. The memories we have left their is one of the happiest experiences in my life. Still we don't have a choice but to accept the fact and be thankful. Because this coming months we will live in our new home. Now I'm still using pisonet to write my post there is also a pisonet here but it cost 15 pesos for 1 hour. Not like in our old place I will spend only 10 pesos for one hour. I thought we could make a post using the laptop of @jezmacher but he forgot to bring his laptop yesterday. But its okay I have to rent a computer here in our new place. The pictures is came from the phone of @jezmacher we just transfer it using Bluetooth.

IMG_20180605_101608.jpg

IMG_20180605_093328.jpg

IMG_20180605_101504.jpg

IMG_20180605_143801.jpg

Thank you very much.

Sort:  

number 13 kna guro bel.. edit nlng pag may time ka.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75