My Ulog Day 3: Nothing like riding a bike - a day off

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)
Hello my dear Steemians! Today I woke up full of good vibes.

On the occasion of mothers' day, they gave me the day off at work; for the organization where I work it is important that their employees maintain a balance between their personal life and work life, so I thought that there is nothing better to recharge batteries than to go bike riding.

Since I was a little girl, one of the things I love the most is riding a bicycle. It's my hobby! Also, I'm always looking forward maintaining my health and fitness... I love feeling the breeze all over my body.

Modestly for me, riding a bike is the best medicine against stress and bad mood. The perfect combination between physical exercise and sensation of speed, leave you soft. Touring the city by bike is a relaxing and entertaining activity, riding a bike makes my life happy. One of the things that I like most is to realize the distance that I am able to travel without more help than my legs, each new route is a challenge and a new path to register on your map. Little by little you collect routes and routes that make you think that you can get anywhere, just as if you could fly.


Thanks @surpassingoogle for all your support and for this initiative!

Enjoy your day and thank you for reading!

Sort:  

Saludos, cuerpo sano, mente sana, felicidades por tu estilo de vida hacia el deporte y el sano entretenimiento,un abrazo.

Gracias amiga, abrazos...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77