#Ulog 10: T&Q Calibration

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Today we had our inter-site calibration. Calibration is when you discuss things so that all of us have the same position on certain situations.

Coming from another skill I felt like it is the first time.

Had my notes taken and everybody get to ask. It is important that all QAs have the same take to have a uniform audit. This is to avoid operations commenting that each of us audit calls differently. But being with the team I can say that it is really dedication on what we do. Why take the time to criticize and be questioned the credibility. Our job is difficult and fulfilling at the same time.

Hello from the team😊

Always grateful,

Madz

P.S. Please support my witness @surpassinggoogle who I heard good stories about especially from @shikika, the one who introduced me to the platform. And hopefully I'd meet and witness myself his dedication to help every steemians.

To vote visit,
https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Type "steemgigs" as a witness in the search box

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30