#Ulog 5: Hard to sleepsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG_2018-07-12_15-55-46.JPG

Currently I'm having problem sleeping. Whenever I arrive at home instead of sleeping there areca lot of things I do that makes my sleepiness go away.

Just like today at this time I'm just about to sleep when I should have done two hours ago.

What kept me awake was youtube and Netflix. Witb Youtube been following an online seller and he'll be giving a starting kit and I joined his contest. Pray for me steemians that I'll won😥.

With Netflix Dynasty is making me hook. I'm not sure when the series started but I love the story. And I've just finish episode 6.

I have to control myself because I might finish the whole series without sleeping. So before that happens shut down.😄

So goodnight now for me have work later. Sweet dreams to me.

Always and keep steeming,

Madz

P.S. Please support my witness @surpassinggoogle who I heard good stories about especially from @shikika, the one who introduced me to the flatform. And hopefully I'd meet and witness myself his dedication to help every steemians.

To vote visit,
https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Type "steemgigs" as a witness in the search box then vote as shown below:
DQme3CNhpgu3e1oQ5uMMk6EGTGrSmSMtUws32ZFhLwtYioF_1680x8400.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77