My Ulog Day 1: A Sunday with my Daughter

in #ulog6 years ago

cytokine.jpg

Sunday for me is a day to share with my daughter Raquel, who doesn't have a lot of time in the week to talk with me or do something together with the exception of sundays.

As there was a nice afternoon I invited her to ride a bike, we enjoyed talking about the goals she has for her future and we really had a great time, I loved her smile and how much she matured as an adult. She is no longer that little girl who makes mischief and always needs help, now she is an independent woman and no longer needs my constant care, thing that somehow saddens me, since to a mother her children never grow up.


MAO.jpg

We took this opportunity to take some pictures on this beautiful bicycle, which I restored and it is a family relic. I invite you to spend quality time with your children, they grow very fast and are the most beautiful treasure we have as parents.


Thanks @surpassingoogle for all your support and for this initiative!

Sort:  

De verdad que es una reliquia ese vehículo, qué bueno haberlo conservado para vivir momentos así.
Que tengan un lindo día @maeugenia.

Mi bicicleta favorita. ÉXITOS!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85