Ulog 3: McDonalds and Korean Ice Cream!

in #ulog6 years ago

67xcaul4gt.jpg

Hello everyone! Today my mom and I had to wait for my brother so we decided to have an early lunch at McDonalds. I remembered seeing a post on Facebook that McDonalds put back my favortie Garlic Parmesan McSpicy on their menu that is why I decided to order it. And along with this amazing sandwich, my favorite Honey Butter shake shake fries made a comeback as well. This combination was a most satisfying meal, both for the heart and my tummy.

7rjk4pbu0t.jpg

A delectable spicy chicken patty topped with a creamy garlic parmesan sauce on a sesame seed bun.

k4qbeh1ma2.jpg

m0svc1de71.jpg

And to top off that spicy meal, we bought some extremely satisfying Korean Ice cream bars

569yhcvm5j.jpg

The outermost layer is iced milk...
lwah7o3w2w.jpg

The next layer is a rich chocolate shell...
gsonn8jrvo.jpg

And the innermost layer is Cookies and Cream flavored ice cream! I'm in ice cream heaven!
1s1o6mod38.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/9cdhjc7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64111.27
ETH 3065.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00