Ulog 4: Grandma's birthday + Choobi Choobi

in #ulog6 years ago

gn87hi5bnc.jpg

I'm back with another food review! So today is my grandmother's 84th birthday. My grandfather decided to have lunch at a fairly new restaurant. Together with my grandparents and my parents, we had lunch at this place called Choobi Choobi.

52mst7cs4y.jpg

I was surprised with how big the restaurant was.
qip33f3gen.jpg

Seafood was their specialty and we ordered these baked scallops and garlic butter shrimp in a bag.

3cvjxkab9d.jpg

Pancit Canton
k6me4qdjv4.jpg

Salted Fish Rice
o50udim3rd.jpg

The food was delicious. I enjoyed our meal. I want to end this post by greeting my Grandmother a Happy 84th Birthday!
554g30fhbk.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34