Ulog N° 21 | This Friday I got Married!

in #ulog5 years ago

This Friday, October 12, 2018, I marry!
At 28 years of age I have decided to get married and start my own family.
It has been a very important decision and I think it is the right one.
8e8c2dfd-14b4-47e8-a993-b004dd786c5c.jpg
My Phone

I will marry a beautiful girl! Woman that I love a lot and that along with her, came a beautiful gift of 2 years old called Giselle.
37199381_1754419501302590_7069400488566849536_n.jpg
My Phone

Marriage is the perfect design of God for man and woman.
When we get married, we have the backing of God in all areas of our lives and new doors of blessing will be opened!

YouTube

I always wanted to have my own family, but I had strong doubts given the situation that #Venezuela is going through. I thought "I will not marry in this country, as a person would do to support a family with the worst economy in the world!" Now they have me here, waiting for the bat to marry me! hahahaha
DSC_0006.JPG
My Phone

I decide to marry my girl and I have decided to trust God to support me and take care of me and my family. I will send the service up to have my own space. I think so! It is by faith!

Hawthorne Lane United Methodist Church

I think a very nice adventure comes to OUR lives. I know that not everything will be rosy, but I think it will be of learning and help for the future of my married life and also to be testimonies for other young people who want to take this path of marriage. I think I'll be happy with God and my pretty girl. My worshiper.
24129509_10214718187138618_8258053659614818889_n.jpg
My Phone

It is always scary to do this kind of steps in our lives, but when you trust that we are in the hands of God, you can do it and trusting that you will be guided by those hands that support, protect and lift you when you have fallen.

Charisma News

Believe and you will see the Glory of God in your life. John 11:40

Pinterest


I send special regards to the friends of @ulogs, @surpassinggoogle and @wafrica
Wish me luck, guys! I still accept wedding gifts! lol

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Manuel Alejandro from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70463.21
ETH 3549.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.87