#Ulog No.8 Light on my pathsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #ulog6 years ago

As I opened my Bible this morning, these words I read..." Thy word is a lamp unto my feet and a light unto my path...."

This then inspired me to pray:
Allow me to walk with you my Lord. Lead me, direct me....in the path you want me to go... for in you I put my trust!

images.jpeg

Image credit: Reader's Digest

I did so many things in my life on my own, I've committed so many mistakes in the process. All because I have no guidance, in this journey called life. But then I found this Book that I now consider the Manual of Life.

I'm not afraid to walk on my path now, for I believe in the promise : If God is with us, who can be against us?"

images (1).jpeg
Photo credit: whirling wind

I also want to thank #steemit and #ulog for giving me a platform like this to express myself.

#steemians, lets keep on #ulogging

I also kept on updating and enhancing my know-how in #Ulogging. I did this by subcribing to one of the best mentor here in #steemit in the person of TerryAjayi or @surpassinggoogle. He has several valuable instructive videos.

Photo_1528031266263.png

Click here:

https://www.youtube.com/c/TerryAjayi

And another reminder, vote for your witness: @steemgigs
Click here:
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Photo_1527995207802.png

Again it's me @manvillar , sharing some ideas...

Sort:  

Thank you very much for sharing with ulogs about you and your thoughts, it is very well as part of your day, with ulog we would like to know what other activities you did during the day, how you felt.

I share some tips and ideas to make your future ulogs.
tips.png

tips 2.png

@teardrops a million thanks the above tips on how i should go about #ulogging. Now i learned a lot from your tips.!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01