#ULOG DAY 8 - FINALLY IM HOME

in #ulog6 years ago

Steemians!!!!

Home is where the LOVE is!

After four (4) days of travel from attending an assessment is totally exhausting. I cannot wait to go home to my boys.

Every day that I am away is a sacrifice, my constant struggle. I miss my boys! I am always looking forward for the last day to finally wrap things up and set you free.

These two are my daily dose of happiness.
image

Sephanx is real. Once you establish a connection, its hard to be away. I dont like the feeling that you have to go and be somewhere because of your job, thus, living your family behind when in all you want in the world is to spend every minute with them.

They say its not the goodbye that hurts, its the flashback that follow. I guess its true, because when I an away the first thing I do is staring at pictures in my phone.

But now that I'm home, im back to my mommy world.
image

See yah!

@maquemali

Lets keep on supporting the great mind mr @surpassinggoogle and checkout #ulog for similar life stories.

Thanks for reading ULOGGERS, dont hesitate to give feedbacks or comments down below.

Sort:  

It was hard enough working for some years when my kids were little. It would have been absolute misery to have had to travel! Much love to you!

Yes it is. My heart aches every time i leave..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78