#ULOG DAY 9 - MONDAY LOVE

in #ulog6 years ago

Monday is the first day of the week.
It is high time to wake up early and go to work.

But this kid thinks otherwise.
image

Regardless of what day it is today, it is till time for cuddles and snuggles. Little Mali is the sweetest. Every time he wakes up, he would always look for me. He would immediately hug me and shower me with his kisses.

image

Actually, his kisses are his way of waking me up. Sometimes, Im faking Im still asleep so that he would do the same. Some days it works but some days does not just like now. He is my no battery alarm clock. He will not stop till you wake up because when he is up, he will want to go out of the house and smell the breath of the morning breeze. He really likes to be outside. He sees a lot of things.

The truth is, I dont have enough sleep. I wake up very often all throughout the night because we are exclusively breastfeeding. I am grateful that our breastfeeding journey had reached us to this point. There were times I doubted that my supply wont make it. But to my great surprise, it didn't. Even if I have to travel for days and leave him behind, it didnt stop me from producing breastmilk. I sustained, we sustained the ordeal. Indeed, patience and dedication had been my best buddies throughout this journey. Imagine how time flies, by next week we have a One year old already and one year of breastfeeding. OMG! My baby is now a toddler! Time, where did you go?! I swear it feels like I just delivered him yesterday!

Simple celebration is planned, no expensive parties. Im excited to share with you the little details of his birthday preparation. Stay tune for that next week.

See yah!

@maquemali

Lets keep on supporting the great mind mr @surpassinggoogle and checkout #ulog for similar life stories.

Thanks for reading ULOGGERS, dont hesitate to give feedbacks or comments down below.

#ulog
#momslife
#parenting
#family

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73