#Ulog9 | First Day of School and Their Back to School

in #ulog6 years ago

PicsArt_06-04-03.09.40.png

Back to school is Here, Early this afternoon i just sent my kids and my niece to School, They are very excited to their back to school, to the point that they prepare so early on their time.

Kuya Shean my Eldest son was in Grade 4 students in elementary while my baby ace was in grade 2 elementary, Ate Raizen my niece was in Grade 5 elementary.

PicsArt_06-04-03.12.35.png

PicsArt_06-04-03.13.34.png

PicsArt_06-04-03.15.32.png

I remember when i was on their age i am so much excited too when back to school is near but getting nervous when it comes to Introducing your self in front of your classmate, hahaha did you remember also your back to school too?

Kuya Shean is a type of Kid that is not showy on his feelings, he is a type of kid that even he loves me he dosen't know how to say instead he will just hug me tight and kiss me in my cheek.

PicsArt_06-04-03.24.55.png

While baby ace was very sweet ang gentle he always says Mama I LOVE YOU every where, even i am in the bathroom he will shout me Mama I Love you can you pls be faster hahahaha, So sweet kid.

While Ate raizen is not showy too her feelings, she have a broken family and only me and her tita's whose taking care of her also his father and lola. She is a type of kid that even she have a broken family no matter what happens she fights for her Dreams, and She is Very Smart girl, Alway having a Top of honor on her Class.

PicsArt_06-04-03.19.22.jpg

As a parent we need to support our kids until they grown ups, Our obligations as a parents, and never leave them no matter what happen, Because they are our Life our treasure and give them a better future that they deserve.

PicsArt_06-04-03.21.34.jpg

Thank you guys for reading my blog today, how about your Kids? when is there back to school and share to me also your story, I'll be more Happy if i read also your's.

PicsArt_06-04-03.09.40.png

Sort:  
This post received an upvote by @tryardim courtesy of @steemph.antipolo from the Community Support Coalition.

@tryardim @arabsteem @sevenfingers @steemph.antipolo

thank you so much @tryardim😇😇😇

Mga pogi at magandang estudyante

Mana sakin hahaha

2 years old palang anak ko pero excited nako pag nag aral sya. hahaha

Hahaha ako din feeling ko ako yung papasok sa school hahah😂😂😂

sana magbait sila sa school

mabait sila mana sila sa akin.^^

You received an upvote as your post was selected by the Community Support Coalition, courtesy of @steemph.antipolo

@arabsteem @sevenfingers @steemph.antipolo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15