#ULOG(Day 002) Reporting To My Workplace in Marikina Terminal8 Foodpark & LifeStyle Hub

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi everyone, I'm back for my Ulog (Day 002)
since Monday and Tuesday we don't have work and the foodpark is closed as per of the management due to typhoon Maria as well as public classes are suspended for two days but, thanks God it was a normal rain.

How's my day went..

I went to foodpark at 5pm as the operation will resume today. I have lots of pending reports and Inventory to finish. since, I was the one who managed my uncle's business here because he can't handle it alone and he had transactions and meetings to attend with his Real Estate Agents.
Good thing that I have experience in food Industry so I accepted his offer.
There are 24 different food stalls here in Marikina Terminal8 foodpark & Lifestyle Hub such as D'Pastation,Seafood boodle Bistro,Above Sea level,Sweet&pastries,Chicken Charlie,Randy's Backyard,Steakhaus,Mr poppers,Potato Corner,Nescafe,Tutti frutti,The Galley,Pulutan Stop,El Leon Taqueria,Pizzeria,PacBuns and many more..

One of my uncle's business name is ''ERA's GRILL" some of our foods are more on grill we also accept made to order. Their business hours will open at 5pm till 1am that's why I'll always go home late..

IMG_20180710_211145.jpg

While doing my reports, I ordered Nachos,potato fries and soda so I won't get bored and sleepy. I love working here than working in a Retail stores because I feel comfortable doing my job responsibilities and duties as a trusted-one and I'm learning of how to handle business as well. I wish soon in God's grace I have one! :)

IMG_20180706_183525.jpg

IMG_20180711_223728.jpg

It's already 11o'clock and no more customers at this hour. I told our staffs to close the store now and go home cause its raining also and our sales is very low. Hoping to have a good weather tomorrow so we can reach the qouta.

That'all for now
@marjorieposter

Pictures are all mine!

Our mentor @surpassinggoogle has been very supportive of our group #Steemitdiversify and other groups too. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Others that we should support are: @henry-gant, @kenny-crane, @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @jerrybanfield, @darthnava, @paradise-found, @bobbylee @geetharao, @stephenkendal, and @richq11; they also have supported us. Thank you very much.

FB_IMG_1530874744789.jpg

Sort:  

It is good your have another stable job besides #steemit. Good luck

Thanks maam.. hehe! I am very blessed to have this kind of job :)

Sa susunod ikaw na owner. Lol!

mangarap nalang din Ibulong nalang sa hangin HAHAHA! :) who knows someday sir In god's grace! hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12