My entry Ulog 008 #parent effort in making semprong cake

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

good night steemian everything.
this is my mother's activity as a cookie cookie somprong if the aceh people say, to killing my family needs, I am very happy to have my mother so extraordinary.
image
image

this is my mother's skill in making kosher money.
in the month of fasting many people ordered a cake that made my parents.
This cake includes the famous place where I live ...
because there are shapes like cigarettes ..
and the way its manufacture is so complicated in forming a form that the buyer wants.
image
image

I was the first child at home and had two sisters.
My last sister died of complications of her kidney disease.

it is very interesting for me personally to develop my parents business.
considering how wise his parents are in finding sustenance for a child of his ..
maybe this is my story in my daily life with my parents hope steemians like my daily life ...

Thank you very much
Select @steemgigs as a witness
@surpassinggoogle as a proxy

always support:

#steemgigs

#teardrops smt token

#untalented-singsong

#steemsecrets

#ulog

a legendary steemit who teaches many things for small steemian like me.
with our own work without taking the copyrights of others.
Thank you very much for reading my story and thank you for your upvote steemians.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85