my first ulog-001 / introducemyself in ULOG and my song for Surpassinggoogle and # untalented-singsong

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi my first ulog-001 / introducemyself in ULOG and my song for Surpassinggoogle and # untalented-singsong steemians and elder ulogers all #ulog} >> 001 me, first i want to introduce myself back, i @markiful123, 22 years old, my students and hobbies singing and playing soccer, because with music i am less able, luckily there is contest #untalented -Singsong.
image
image
In my first #ulogs I will present a song, but beforehand I will give you the reason why I joined this #ulog tag, I think #ulog is a unique thing, and different from other tags in general, here we are free to be self. alone in producing our work or talents.
@surpassinggoogle makes it easy for us to post, because in general we do not need to be someone else,

Here we can see clearly that @surpassinggoogle has proven that he is able to prove why tn.terry calls himself @surpassinggoogle,
Proven that terry.Terry is google half past, does not mean licked but in fact @surpassinggoogle has been successful in most projectsnya,
I am @markiful123 very impressed with him, and i will present the song in my #ulogs first, and i hope he will listen because i always sing a song in # no talented-singsong he holds too, this is my ulogs song tonight because this is "my own amateur singer who fully supports @surpassinggoogle / #ulog"
Happy watching ------->

Okay friends #steemit ulogers everything is my appearance, sorry if there is a mistake, thank you very much
image
Sincerely yours to:
@surpassinggoogle, @ulogs, and @good-karma
because @good-karma it after giving application #esteem to make my post ..

Success continues:
#ulog, #ulogs, #untalented, # unfalented-singsong, #steemgigs, #teardrops, and #esteem

Continue support @surpassinggoogle
To vote for my witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.


If you want @surpassinggoogle to make a vote on your behalf, just visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for the proxy.
image

Sort:  

Hello thank you very much for joining ulogs and promoting steemgigs.
An ulog speaks of you and how your day happened. This includes what you did, what you ate, how you felt, etc., even as part of your day you can show your song, but integrate it into the context of your day.
Look at this post, there you can see the style guide to do a Ulog.

https://steemit.com/ulog/@surpassinggoogle/ulog-become-a-ulogger-today-reshaping-the-entire-internet-with-steemit#@mei07/re-surpassinggoogle-ulog-become-a-ulogger-today-reshaping-the-entire-internet-with-steemit-20180506t115917982z

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04