ULOG Day 011 #life is like a cup of bitter coffee

in #ulog6 years ago

good night steemian.

DEAR STEEMIANS
This is my eleven post on #ulog. After being told by my friend about #ulog and I immediately wanted to try it because the post is more famous in the world #steemit is #ulog. Then after reading post @surpassinggoogle I understand what is #ulog.
image

@surpassinggoogle explains that Ulog is just a steemit post containing notes from YOUR daily; whether it is Vlogs, pictures-moments, stories, plain text, writing or a combination of other forms of media.
image
image

Day 11
I started my activities tonight with a word to say that "Life is like a cup of coffee, you just need to add sugar to make it sweet to drink while life is just trying and praying for a beautiful life."
image

Tonight I was invited by my friend who really liked coffee to relax in the coffee shop. At first I felt lazy to get out at night because the air was rather cold and no money, but with the strength of my friends finally came also to enjoy a cup of expresso coffee. And for me it's amazing.

Here I can chat with my wonderful friends, discuss about each other's lives and ask how fluent the story is, and all kinds of discussions that make us forget about time.

Without a moment when the conversation arrived we also talked to each other about the woman who rejected us while making jokes and laughing out loud. Tonight is great for my life.

Without the coffee we drank out and the conversation was fun. My friend wants to add more coffee because the chef is in the conversation while smoking, as if this night the burden on the head is gone all gone.

That's my activity tonight. and thanks to friends steemit has read it.
thank you for liking my post.
Follow; @markiful123
image

full support:

#ulog

#steemgigs

#teardrops

#steemsecrets

#untalented-singsong

thanks a lot steemians friends, tampa your support me not useful in steemit

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by markiful123 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79