Ulog day #spend time bored with pet chickens

in #ulog6 years ago

good night steemian everything.
Before dinner I made my post again, about the new chicken I bought.
image
Today I spent my time back with my new girl ...

and I immediately gave him the name so I knew immediately.
the name that I gave is
@mark
Because his eyes are so fast or sharp in eradicating his opponent's enemies and can destroy his opponent with the stab that is on his leg.
image
image
maybe this is just my story in my daily life, maybe #ulog likes ...

Thank you very much
Select @steemgigs as a witness
@surpassinggoogle as proxy

Support:

#steemgigs

#teardrops smt token

#untalented-singsong

#steemsecrets

#ulog

legendary steemit is @surpassinggoogle which teaches many things to little steemians like me and other stem.
with our own work, take the masterpiece.
Thank you very much for reading my story and thank you for your upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72