ulog # 2 | following the @surpassinggoogle talk that makes us fun and successful

in #ulog6 years ago

good night steemit friends all, may you always be successful and in grace always by all-powerful, tonight I will share my communication with @surpassinggoogle.

Screenshot_2018-06-03-03-04-40-24.png

Screenshot_2018-06-03-03-06-28-32.png

this is a picture of me joining @surpassinggoogle community past yesterday evening meeting time, I am very happy to be able to communicate with people in the gobrol room here.

I am very lucky to be able to follow @surpassinggoogle talks on the past night, because here in describe a success we have to learn and I get a very useful knowledge for me when I join their chat.

I thank everyone for putting together a useful science while I was in ruwang chat last night, I will always follow the coming chats again, great for beginners to follow what will be discussed in a discord chat which will come later.

you can all join discord steemgigs https://discord.gg/aWmHcE

because you can learn all what will be discussed the next night, hopefully all of you can join here.

THANK YOU FOR EVERYONE WHO ALWAYS FOLLOW ME OR VISIT MY BLOG

let the flowers bloom in nature let love bloom in the hearts of the beautiful earth in a happy soul

greetings from @marlisa

Sort:  

so you are outdated

Indeed.

Ngga lagi di kota si neo?

😂😂😂

Saya sudah di tendang oleh neoxian
Makannya saya tidak ada lagi di kota dia

Tidak tau saya
Yang ada saya hanya ikut kontes upvote 100% saja dan saya menang jadi waktu saya melihatnya langsung hilang kota neoxian
Heran saya

Gabung saja lagi.

Gak tau mau gabung lagi
Gimana caranya saya bisa masuk lagi ke kota neo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71