Talking care of my youngest son, my second day of #ulog by @surpassinggoogle

in #ulog6 years ago

How's your day everyone? I Wish that you are in good condition. Maybe some of you are busy of Taking care of your family, job and business or some of you busy at school. Hope that your happy about all the things that you've than today.

IMG_20180508_071830.jpg

As I woke up, I start taking care of my son. I gave his milk, playing him after and gave to his mother for feeding him and took a bath after.
IMG_20180508_143112.jpg

I'm not attending on my job today because Im the one who taking care of my youngest son 5 months old. Usually my mother in law is always take good care of my baby but now I'm the one who replaced her duty because she is sick . She was not able to carry my baby because of her condition. I know my baby is hard for her because he is tireless and loaded with energy. Always moving and also funny. I love the way he is.
IMG_20180508_144137.jpg

She can only rest when he is asleep. Hehhehe that was my baby. I'm experiencing that today, but I'm glad that I'm giving an opportunity to be a full-time papa. This is rarely happen to us that I have my whole day caring for my child. But tomorrow my wife is in charge of taking care of them because I'm the who work for the family.
IMG_20180316_073617.jpg
U5dsSiLJmbW2o6LvcSSrecouqU12hCf.gif

I'd like to invite everyone in this community to participate this #ULOG initiated by our own beloved @surpassinggoogle. We're we can post our daily lives.
Thank you for dropping by and have a good day fellow steemians.

If you have not done voting your witnesses yet you can vote here!

https://steemit.com/~witnesse

Screenshot_20180210_071318.png

Vote:
@steemgigs, @rcarter , @curie , @blocktrades , @neoxian , @liondani , @precise @pharesim , @good-karma , @roelandp , @jerrybanfield , @neoxian , @arcange , @adsactly and @hr1
DQmeihu38B52gVoXPxnFrwkWEe6yvpZBZWGvqjhstUX7Za5.gif
DQmZigP4Np5NLVmNR1N3zbpfgfEHkTXRQiGNmh589wMKauD.gif

Sort:  

Beautiful love beautiful baby.😊🍒💞🌿😘🌹

Thank you my friend. You're a good friend of mine.

I'm Glad that you said me good friend. But my good friend you are my kind friend.
May God bless you and your beautiful family.
My best regards and best wishes for your all family members.
When I looks you family I feels that this is my family.

Love you all.🌹🌿🌹🌿💞😘🍒😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62837.82
ETH 3037.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80