ULOG # 11. Celebrando La Antioqueñidad.

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hola amigos de steemit, hoy celebramos la Antioqueñidad  en el grupo de tercera edad .

La fiesta comenzó a las 3 pm con música  en vivo, el presidente del grupo contrato una orquesta espectacular, yo baile desde que llegue, solo descanse al momento de entrega de refrigerio, la verdad yo decidí colaborarle a una de mis compañeras, la vi muy cansada. 

Hablando del refrigerio les cuento que eran productos relativos a la celebración , todo tenia grasa , así que obviamente yo no consumí  nada de esto, como siempre lo regale a mi amiga Sara. Como ven en la foto no soy muy alta por esto siempre me cuido llevando una dieta y caminando constantemente. 


La fiesta  termino a las 7 pm, en estos grupos se comparte bastante , lo que más me gusta son los talles de psicología, análisis, reflexión, foros, simposios etc; realmente las manualidades no son lo mío, pero respeto los gusto  de los demás.  

Bendiciones.

Sort:  

Se ve hermosa @martha75 :)

Buenos días @marpa,gracias por tu comentario , claro que tus muñecos son y se ven más lindos que yo.Marpa veo otra vez este robot , le pregunte a mi hijo y me dice que le pagas a este para votar mi post , eres una belleza de persona , te mereces un gran abrazo, algun día te abrazare en forma real , no virtual.


Feliz día querida marpa:)

Martha
Did you say this. The Google translator says this:

"As you can see in the photo, I am not very tall, so I always take care of myself by eating a diet and walking constantly."

I have an affinity for "short women."
Yikes.
Tell me the translator was wrong. Ha
Thank you

Francis

Thank you

Martha
DId you see my last reply to your post?
The photo may have been misleading to you.
Unless the age factor was a shocker to you.

Francis

Thank you

I am so sorry I have gotten old in years to you.
But, I am good physically.
No drugs of any kind, blood pressure of a 40 years old, heart rate is very low and OK.
Feel find. No pains.
Just the pains of loneliness.
Now that I know.
You can take your reply down if you want to.
Love

Francis
PS There is one more final problem that you should know about.
But, not right now. It isn't that much of a problem to me.
It might be to you though.................

martha75
The photo shows that the way you have descrbed yourself is true.
You are very easy to love.
One who chooses to excel in many ways beyond the normal.
I so appreciate that. And I am sure that many others do as well.

You may remember I opened the door for you, but you didn't walk through.
That is OK.
Caution is not just a watchword. It is something to be practiced in our lives at times.
And you had no way of knowing. Since all this is on the internet.
And on the other side could be any kind of person or personality.

But in this case it is me. Francis
There isn't one iota of threat or harm that comes from me toward anyone.
I did hurt the feelings of one person on Steemit.
It was all in the language and culture misunderstanding.
It hurt me as much or more than the person that was offended.
I was so sad.
Humor at times can be mistaken as being a slander or degrading language.
I learned my lesson. Never again........................
Thank you

Francis

Thank you so much for using our service! You were protected from up to 20% losses!

Earn passive income in SBD/STEEM by delegating to us! 100sp, 500SP, 1000SP, ANY SP

You just received 18.01% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @marpa!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69735.97
ETH 3533.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72