My first (1) #Ulog: One day on the radio with my son

in #ulog6 years ago
Hello my dear friends, today I want to share my first album and I am very happy that it was next to my son. I hope you like it and enjoy it, a hug.

1.jpg

Photo of my authorship

╔═══╗ ♪
║███║ ♫
║ (●) ♫
╚═══╝♪♪

I love that my son learned from a little and this day we had a great time in my work as a journalist. I took it to the radio.

I was happy and curious about how everything worked. He wanted to speak into the microphone and his surprise reaction when listening to the music through the headphones. I was very happy because my work team allowed her to know the facilities and practice the work that Mama does.

IMAG1200.jpg

Photo of my authorship

Although it is small, it is very intelligent. He behaves very well and loves to talk a lot. Everyone says he will be a JOURNALIST, but he still has many years to choose what he wants to be when he grows up. I will not impose anything that I do not enjoy, nor will I cut off their wings as they do with birds.

IMAG1198.jpg

Photo of my authorship

Then I took him to the recording studio where we edited the sounds, prepared the programs and showed him what that magical place was like. There he recorded his favorite song LOS POLLITOS.

IMAG1179.jpg

Photo of my authorship

He is the protagonist of my world. And the radio is a world of dreamers, fighters and people who do a great job to bring news and information nationally and internationally. It is that magic box that is in every home on the planet and invites us to participate in it.

Do not leave the children aside, they are the future and an important public that we must educate and prepare. what better tool than the radio where they learn through games and that arouses their curiosity. A hug. Thanks for reading me.

╔═══╗ ♪
║███║ ♫
║ (●) ♫
╚═══╝♪♪

firma maryelis.jpg

Sort:  

ur son is so cute. ur work must be very interesting. i wish u success in ur career.

Thanks friend, a hug. Blessings to you. nuella

Wow ! That's good.

Thanks, I'm glad you liked it. A hug @aditya-murarka

Superb, tremendously awesome, I truly like it and enjoy it as well. Thanks for sharing and caring.

Thanks for reading me. It motivates me to continue sharing my experiences and those of my son. A hug. @naikaa

Excellent post, bendiciones by childrem

Thank you blessings for you. =) @kristal01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17