#ulog: God turns bad things into good

in #ulog6 years ago

It takes a lot of hardships in earning a penny. It's never easy to earn a living that's why I am so sad early this morning when my sister told me that her ATM account in the Landbank was scammed. We immediately went to our nearest Landbank branch to settle the problem.

I've waited patiently for my sister's turn. I've been so patient to her at least in that way I can show to her that I care for her and I support her no matter what.I actually slept there while waiting.We didn't eat our lunch.

 

Thank God at 4pm we are done with our business but sad to say the scammed money was not recovered by the Landbank. It was a lesson learned for my sister. Instead of worrying and stressing about that issue, we just moved on and decided to eat our lunch/dinner. In general, we enjoyed the day and bad circumstances. Indeed, God will turn bad things into good.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17