Ulog 42:- Lost in the farm / weaner rabbit was found dead / farm setback 9/10/2018

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,

Good evening to you all. And how is the weather treating you all? Here is somehow cold due to more than 4 hours downpour which took place since yesterday. Actually I was supposed to give this #ulog post since but due to my insufficient power, I mean Resource Credit and with the new upgrade system affected me negatively. But I'm back for few hours of recharge . To start my #ulog post I really thank the @surpassinggoogle, Sir Terry Ajayi's initiative bring and develop this great idea of #ulog which really helps the steel blockchain to see what people do on daily basis. I woke up at exactly 6:00am in the morning and I went on my two knees, I did my morning prayers at exactly 6:20am I started wth 2 praise and worship song which goes thus,

Song no 1.🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶

" Thank you Jesus, thank you my Lord, whatever I am now, it is by your grace, many are that I'll, many are perishing, whatever i am now, it is by your grace 3×…"

Song no 2. 🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶

" I will praise you oh my Saviour, I will praise you oh my Saviour, I will praise you oh my Saviour for ever more Hallelujah 🙌🙌🙌 3×…"

After which I read the bible of Psalm 27. I prayed. I went straight to the farm, fed my animals with concentrate feeds with fresh water. The dogs with formula food and the chicken with Grower mash (Top feeds). I came back home took my bathe went out for work.

At exactly 5:00pm, I came back home from work place and I went to the farm as my usual practice because as a farmer you have to be active, observant, have listening ears, and be extremely careful on the farm. So on getting to the farm by 6:00pm. What I saw was so sad , one of my weaner rabbit which I gave maximum care and attention even more than my family members was found dead. I was so sad and shocked because when I left my farm in the Morning it was very active, jumping inside the cage with it mates. Now found lifeless. I quickly seperated it from the mate and I was down but I took some courage after some minutes that when there is life there is still hope for more to procreate.

IMG_20181009_181316.jpg

  • Here is the dead weaner rabbit right there on the farm. A female young weanner rabbit remaining six young bunnies with their mother.

IMG_20181009_181334.jpg

IMG_20181009_181351.jpg

IMG_20181009_181320.jpg

IMG_20181009_181338.jpg

IMG_20181009_181342.jpg

Here is my proof for the loss on the farm. 9/10/2018

IMG_20181009_181328.jpg

NOT TOO GOOD TO LOSE WHAT YOU CARE FOR.

Thanks for reading ! Farm well! This is my #ulog for 9/10 /2018.

@matthewthonyit 🐇🐇🐇

I'm proud to be a farmer! 💚💚

  • Endeavour to check my other posts -
  • Please, also join this discord to meet more and know more people in your feeds

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Please Kindly vote for @timcliff @noblewitness @ausbitbank @demotruk @rival @curie, @steemgig @good-karma @fulltimegeek @steempress @ocd-witness @klye @blockbrothers @teamsteem @therealwolf @pfunk @busy.witness and @cervantes as steemit witnesses via this link.]

(https://steemit.com/~witnesses)

  • All pictures are taken with my smartphone Fero X1 and are taken by me @matthewthonyit

DQmeooiKPzyn4enPAmY2ruVWD8EJ1cU84VzAuZrnSkNYcrX.png
PhotoGrid_1538222143203.jpg

DQmeooiKPzyn4enPAmY2ruVWD8EJ1cU84VzAuZrnSkNYcrX.png

output_J9du6L.gif

DQmVmwajaSVn8sGMeSjyxHwF1hFecQ4U8NGfNCNPVx1WEPW.gif

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87