ULOG: steemCreated with Sketch.

in #ulog6 years ago

##Our First Snow!

20181010_123107

It snowed a little last night and it just started again a little while ago. We are only supposed to get two inches or so. This is not early, this is Colorado. Tomorrow, it will be 50°F and Friday will be 60°F.
Saturday is not a real worry for me because it will be cold, but we are retiring the camper for the winter and moving into an efficiency.
We could camp til the end of the month, but, we are far from my wife's work and our girls' school and the room is close to both. We don't really save much money while we camp anyway, so..

I will be hard at work trying to maintain the added expense, but, I will ulog as much as possible.

Thanks for reading, see you next time!

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Horrible white stuff should be banned ewww LOL

It isn't so bad here. At least the snow that falls here is soon gone. When I lived in Connecticut, the snow that fell in October might still be there in April.

I hate the stuff, wish i could hibernate :)

nice! wonder when we will be seeing ours

Just a matter of time. Ugh. Colorado isnt so bad, but, between here and Connecticut, I am about over the whole winter thing. I know why so many retirees move south.

Whoa... already? It's not even Halloween yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99