ULOG: 5 Worked TodaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Ulog 5 My Day


Hi Uloggers and future Uloggers!

Whew!

It was a confusing and irritating day, but I made it! I just started driving for a different platform today, DoorDash. It takes a few days to get used to it and I will. I delivered food, groceries, and even flowers today. The app sent me to the wrong place once, but that happens.

15393214000302639672617879664852.jpg

I'm so tired I cant open my eyes! 😄 I chose the stairs on my second floor deliveries and took the elevator for my 8th floor drop off. I couldnt find the stairs and now I am glad.

Why Not Uber?

I love driving Uber, and I am not done, I just want to keep the same basic schedule as my family. I will drive DoorDash on weekdays and Uber on weekend nights.

DoorDash is a little freer as well. I don't have to watch what I say all the time because there is no one to offend. The food cannot hear me. There are a lot of people that get offended pretty easily these days ,and I speak freedom words like abolish all governments, and that makes some peoples lip quiver. Sorry, I have an opinion and I think critically, so when someone tells me a piece of news, I disect it and tell them what it really means.


Below is an example of this:
I read an article on @doitvoluntarily's page about the IMF saying we were going into a recession and we are all pretty screwed. What I took that to mean was the Banks are getting ready to screw us again, so hold on to your socks. Of course the IMF didn't say that, they blamed interest rates 😂😹.

This is uncomfortable for people to hear and that's because it is true. People are20181004_151418.jpg But you gotta love 'em!

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28