ULOG #2: Start the Day With Joy in Doing Tasks

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Good day everyone. I woke up very early today because I have wash our clothes since the sun is up and shining. I woke up at 6 am in the morning and headed to the laundry area to start my chores. And after an hour, I started to also clean the house so I can finish my chores early because I wanted to start my online as early as possible.

20180608_093753.jpg
Photo is mine using Samsung Galaxy DUOS

Multitasking online, I started to open my trading demo account to practice trading, and while doing this, creating my post in Steemit, and while thinking what to write, reading from this booklet. I am blessed by this booklet because you can really learn a lot from life. I got this from our church and every Saturday, we study this booklet.

20180608_085420.jpg
Reference: LIFE GOALS:SUCCEED AT WHAT TRULY MATTERS(GLOBAL LEADERSHIP CENTER,Christ Commission Fellowship)
Photo is mine using Samsung Galaxy Duos

20180608_085432.jpg
Reference: LIFE GOALS:SUCCEED AT WHAT TRULY MATTERS(GLOBAL LEADERSHIP CENTER, Christ Commission Fellowship)
Photo is mine using Samsung Galaxy Duos

Starting the day with joy in our hearts makes everything turn out good and fine.I am thankful for this day because it is again going to be a great weekend. Looking for a long weekend to be withmy family again.

God Bless Everyone!!!

I am Vic Alipda a.k.a @mavic2015. A follower of Jesus Christ.
June 08,2018

Thanks for dropping by!!!

@surpassinggoogle is such a generous person and has a very big heart for all of us here. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box

(Photo credits: from sir @surpassinggoogle's post footer)
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.


(logo created by @bloghound)

I am a proud member of Steemit North Luzon

Sort:  

Please reference that booklet, as well as credit your images thanks.

Please reference that
Booklet, as well as credit
Your images thanks.

                 - bayanihan


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

ok sir will do.thanks for the reminder.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63202.55
ETH 3085.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85