#ULOG Tuesday|| 1st Anniversary with My Love

in #ulog6 years ago

Instasize_0605130135.jpg

Every love stories are beautiful, but ours is my favorite.

June 04,2018
Me and @itsbabojie celebrated our first ever anniversary together.
He traveled for 6 hours from Tagum to Tandag just to see me and make my day memorable.
I called him as soon as I woke up and he said he will arrived @10pm and so I believed him. But little did I know, he already arrived at 1pm and started preping the room for 2hours. I called him again to check on how he is , he said
"I'm here, check outside your gate."
Ofcourse I was hesitant at first but I still went out to check, and there He was. ♡
He immediately brought me to a special place near our house and a great surprise flashes to my eyes.

Instasize_0605130711.jpg


Instasize_0605132137.jpg
To be honest, This is one of the most memorable day of my life. I'm usually the type of person who dont want surprises but still, it's every girls dream to love and to be love and to be treated the way every girls should be treated. ♡

Special thanks to @itsbabojie for the endless love. Thank you very much to @surpassinggoogle for creating #Ulog, this way we are able to share our life, our unique and happy life to the world. Please support him by voting @steemgigs as your witness :-)

Keep Loving,

Maye

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99