ULOG [#0017] : STEPPING UP WITH GRATITUDE

in #ulog6 years ago

To travel for free is lifes little surprises...

image.jpeg

My daughter and I had a little surprise from a very close cousin of mine. A trip to Singapore with free fare :)

It is an unplanned travel. Two weeks before our travel my cousin decided to invite me and my daughter to visit them in Singapore. Her reason is so we can accompany her parents (my uncle and auntie) on their travel here. Though it is not their first time but since they are into their senior year having someone a bit younger than them will be beneficial. I can help on carrying luggage and baggages. At the same time my cousin and her husband will be out of the country for the weekend I can accompany her children here at their place. So its basically a well reasoned trip.

What makes it exciting is that it would be my 4th travel to Singapore BUT it would be the 1st for my daughter!

image.jpeg

She will have her first stories on :
  • first airplane ride,
    image.jpeg

  • first Internation flight, and of course;
    image.jpeg

  • first time in Singapore
    image.jpeg

As we are going out there and enjoy this very clean and peaceful country, watch out for our next ulog!!!

Happily yours,

@mcamayra

Sort:  

Hello mcamayra!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

An upvote from me.. Enjoy the trip. Singapore is one of the best place that every one would like to make a visit and you two are lucky ones.

I think after the trip you may get enough to make a weeks Ulogs...

Hahaha I would really take lots of pictures for my upcoming ulog... I really like to visit here...

wow you spent some time on this. Great work.

Thanks! Sure each post deserve extra effort...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04