ULOG #042: Good morning Philippines!

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

DAAFAED0-39FB-44CD-98E8-0CB5F9DA0049.jpeg


Hi everyone!

I just woke up. I slept around 1AM to finish the travel post about Mahagnao Volcano Natural Park which is posted in my @randomtravels account. Happy to finally produce something after almost a month of being away from Steemit. Not literally away though, since I'm consistently checking the site everyday despite the schedule.

If you have time, visit the post as the place is so close to my heart because it is one of my hometown's hidden gems. While I was writing the post last night, it made me remember the fresh air and the calming view of the nature, I'd definitely go back.

I'll be looking for tents that I can use for glamping as these kind of activities is my thing right now. Haha. We've been planning to go there to camp out but due to the conflicting schedules and budget, drawing lang muna ngayon. Haha. But I'm pretty sure we will be pushing this plan because the chill vibe in Mahagnao Volcano Natural Park is a perfect escapade.

By the way, glad that we had no patient. Its 1 hour 30minutes before my shift ends then I'll be enjoying my off as I brace myself for another week.

There are so many things that I wanted to share to all of you, and my phone memory has been full for a very long time because of these photos that has been stored for awhile now. I hope I can post them soon.

I'll get up now as my workmate is calling me for coffee. Enjoy your Sunday everyone. 💙


24DB87AC-5DA7-4BA3-81E1-9A1635FDC04B.gif

6A984277-D9FD-4090-BB2F-9D2A08A9B971.jpeg

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

I upvoted your post.

Mabuhay, keep steeming.
@Filipino

Posted using https://Steeming.com condenser site.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83