#Ulog | 002 • 12 MAY 2018

in #ulog6 years ago

D15C4BBE-8D04-4194-AD7F-B19E30B843A3.jpeg


I was at the office the whole day, but not to work but to chill. Haha. I don't wanna go home coz we have a very poor network signal in our barangay. I kinda missed the internet. I haven't got the chance to browse during the weekdays because I've got a lot of paper works to attend to.

I started the day with a coffee.

1E23935D-5406-468C-9922-2F647AD40629.jpeg

And played ML the whole day. Hahahaha. Why is this game so addicting! 😭

But, I was able to make a blog post as an entry to "Promo-Mentors Writing Challenge". Its been a while since I wrote a more than 500 words post. And this is my second post for today, so I guess, I'll consider this as an accomplishment. It wasn't completely an unproductive day. Haha.

FCD5BC0E-1002-4D1F-9F2F-D13371E6C739.jpeg

Last night, I got an email from Steemit saying that my account has been verified. I'm so happy. I've been waiting for 3 weeks for it to get approved, and I was already feeling hopeless. But yaay! Life is full of surprises! 😂

I will be making may contest post for Make A Difference in @randomkindness account. I'll write it tonight then I can probably post it tomorrow.

I'm kinda motivated to keep on posting because I want to build up that account. It feels like a fresh start.

Enjoy your weekend everyone! 🤗💚

Sort:  

Mabuti dyan maam weekend dito weekstart pa lang eh., hahahaha

Finally it's approved!

Weldone dear

Congratulations @meetmysuperego! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39