#Ulog | 015: Hello Sunday!

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

D36510B9-4179-4F4B-9508-E0244AB1C771.jpeg


08 July 2018

Who else is wishing you're spending the weekend in this paradise? 🙋🏻‍♀️

I miss the beach already. 😭


What's your plan for today guys? Me. A looooot! Haha. I'm preparing for breakfast, I'll do the laundry then paper works after. No rest day for me. But its okay, I've had enough sleep last night, I'm fully recharged for today's challenges! So, bring it on! Haha. (Yabang!😂)

By the way, my friend's Steemit account has been approved, she's also a nurse and loves travelling, follow her to know some tips on how you can travel on a budget - @michelletsgo. 😉

Also, one of the best nurse in our region who takes care of Multi-drug-resistant tuberculosis patients is now a Steemian. Follow him as he shares health advices and his personal experiences as an advocate in fighting to end TB - @aiomodesto.


Enjoy your Sunday everyone! Wherever you are, I hope you're all doing well, feeling loved and making a difference.

Speaking of, haven't made the contest post yet, I'm so sorry guys! Huhu. I'll do my best to make it when all these paperworks due for this week are done. 🤞🏻

By the way, I saw the news earlier, the flood caused by Typhoon Maria took some lives and forced millions of people to evacuate. This is a sad news. Send me the link if you know someone who's doing a fund raising.

Stay strong Japan! 🇯🇵

Stay safe everyone! ⛑


24DB87AC-5DA7-4BA3-81E1-9A1635FDC04B.gif

6A984277-D9FD-4090-BB2F-9D2A08A9B971.jpeg

Sort:  

My Sunday plan i will go with my friend any out side eat some dinner with them and make some fun but your plan its so nice have a good day

Yay.. welcome to steemit nurse!

Sarap magbeach pero maulan dito sa cebu.hehe

Posted using Partiko Android

Another 2 nurses on board, keep sharing your skills and talents, and mabuhay kayo na tumutulong sa mga maysakit lalo na sa mga mahihirap...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17