ULOG 12.0: HAPPY BIRTHDAY @olaivart!!!_06201807

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG_4086.jpg

Dear #ulog,

I would like to take this opportunity to greet the lovely lady beside me in the photo above a "Happy Birthday!!!". It was a great pleasure for me to meet her in person and comfort her from the time when she felt so down. As you all remember on one of my posts, she was the one who introduced me to Steemit. I really enjoyed our time together with her best friend, my brother, who should have been with Steemit first before me haha.

#uloggers, she is not just a very talented lady but a very humble one. She doesn't brag about what she has but just being humble enough to be just beside a friend when you need her. Her hands are not just into painting but also talented in doing this (see photo below): hahaha

IMG_4098.jpg

Yes! she knows how to shape your eyebrows just by using a thread!!! hahaha Thank you bebeloves for shaping my eyebrows when you stayed at our home! haha

IMG_4073.jpg

Bebeloves @olaivart, thank you for introducing me to this community. I've been earning not just SBDs but also I am earning friends. My life was so boring until you told me about Steemit. I just wish you good health and a never ending love.

Enjoy your day Bebeloves!!!

Love,

Melai

QmZYN1VhK746DLwzN74ghFLAvvnkofqxc2NqeAr9G3Vo4d.jfif

You can check out my other ULOG posts:

ULOG: WHAT'S IN ME?
ULOG 1.1: SMARTPHONE PHOTOGRAPHY (Seeing the beauty of Mother Nature)
ULOG 2.0: MAGAYON FESTIVAL
ULOG #3: FIGHTS AT WORK
ULOG 4.0: I MISS HIM
ULOG 4.1: I MISS HIM
ULOG 5.0: GONE TOO SOON
ULOG 6.0: PLEASE BE GOOD TO ME, JUNE! 06201801
ULOG 7.0: NBA FINALS 2018!!! 06201802
ULOG 8.0: TREAT YOURSELF SOMETIMES 06201803
ULOG 9.0: QUESTIONS OF HOW A RELATIONSHIP FAILS 06201804
ULOG 11.0: OUR GROWING COMPANY!!! 06201806

QmZYN1VhK746DLwzN74ghFLAvvnkofqxc2NqeAr9G3Vo4d.jfif

Please support Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle as he is one of the most promising witness for me and he has helped a lot of steemians here. To vote for him as a witness, please click this LINK and type "steemgigs" on the first search box. You can also choose a proxy that will vote for witnesses for you, just type surpassinggoogle in the second box.

You may also vote for the following witness I voted:

WITNESSES: @ausbitbank | @blocktrades | @cloh76.witness | @curie | @dropahead | @ginabot | @gtg | @jerrybanfield | @libertyranger | @mahdiyari | @pfunk | @precise | @resteemable | @steemgigs | @steemit | @steemitboard | @timcliff | @yehey

QmZYN1VhK746DLwzN74ghFLAvvnkofqxc2NqeAr9G3Vo4d.jfif

MELANIE0625.gif

Sort:  

this video is for using while curating #ulog as "true fans"

Thanks ishantot!!! mwah!

welcome ate and happy birthday to ate @olaivart ^_^

Hi! This is jlk.news intelligent bot. I just upvoted your post based on my criteria for quality. Keep on writing nice posts on Steemit and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news updates round the clock! 🦄🦄🦄

that is nice!!! thank you :)

I love you, ate! Thank you so much for this and for everything! See you soon! Can't wait to travel with you and Jerby. <3 Missing you!

I love you more Bebeloves! See you very very soon! Miss you too! mmmwah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00