ULOG 14.0: 2of7 POSITIVITY CHALLENGE_06201809

in #ulog6 years ago

Dear #ulog,

Yesterday, I have spent four hours working at the office. It's just a usual day for me and nothing really happened that day. I've waited for something positive to happen. The afternoon came but still, just an ordinary day for me. Later that day, before I took off from work, I read @surpassinggoogle's post ULOG: Spent Two Half-Days Reading The Signs. Steemit Helps Matters In This Regard. Plus, Join The SteemGigs Discord Talk Later Today.

So, I fixed my things and decided to go home early to prepare for the night's Discord show. While waiting, I decided to play some music for the steemians waiting for Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle to go on air. I can hear a sound from one of the steemians who were there but I can't hear any sound. Then I decided to get my ukulele and play simple music while waiting for Sir Terry. There I can read some of the steemians I know like, @beany-inhinyero, @ishavirtue, @mrposyble_Valentine and Sir @iyanpol12 who were chatting on discord. While playing I saw Sir Terry's on air already, I stopped playing to welcome him on air.

Then Sir Terry started his suggestions, advises and giving motivations on how to make their #ulog and steemit journey a success! While talking on air, @nexrules made sure to post a photo of points to remember in making a good content #ulog post. Everybody was attentive. Everybody was given a chance to ask their questions and Sir Terry was all out in giving answers. It was a great night and we even had an after party! This was the best Discord Talk show I've ever attended so far. Everybody got a chance to showcase their talent in singing.

Some also announced their contests:

@snook on her contest: "The Steemgigs weekly show ~BAD Karaoke is good for the skin?". Whether you got the voice or not, what's most important is that how much you enjoyed singing your chosen song.

@mdshahin786's contest: #ULOG CONTEST | SING A LOVE SONG FOR YOU MOTHER | SHOW NAME : SHOW US YOUR HIDDEN TALENT. To join, just click his the link.

@eunireal1's contest: 1K FOLLOWERS REACHED/ 15SBD PRIZE POOL CONTEST FOR 21 WINNERS. To join, just click his the link.

Could not think of any topics to write on steemit? Join #ulog or join contests and challenges! In #ulog, you will always have a story to write and tell!!! That's how I did mine! ;)


And this is how my second #7daypositivitychallenge happened.

Follow these simple rules and let's spread out good vibes here in steemit!

  1. Write a post about something you have to be positive about today - this could be anything from being thankful for your current situation, someone being nice to you, being thankful for your friends and family, or even being thankful for the opportunity you have been given here on Steemit - just keep it positive :)
  2. Do this for 7 days in a row if you get nominated.
  3. Mention three people who should do this on each day.
  4. Tag it with #7daypositivitychallenge and include these rules at the bottom of your post Include a picture of something positive (related to your story if possible.)

Tip: You need to put the # in front of 7daypositivitychallenge or it will not let you use the tag in Steemit.

And now I'm sharing the positive vibes to @olaivart, @oscargabat, @joninacalara.


This has been your girl trying to make a difference in my life and in the life of other human being, if they'd let me. haha

Melanie

at your service

Keep on Steeming guys!!! \m/


You can also check out my other ULOG post:

ULOG: WHAT'S IN ME?
ULOG 1.1: SMARTPHONE PHOTOGRAPHY (Seeing the beauty of Mother Nature)
ULOG 2.0: MAGAYON FESTIVAL
ULOG #3: FIGHTS AT WORK
ULOG 4.0: I MISS HIM
ULOG 4.1: I MISS HIM
ULOG 5.0: GONE TOO SOON
ULOG 6.0: PLEASE BE GOOD TO ME, JUNE! 06201801
ULOG 7.0: NBA FINALS 2018!!! 06201802
ULOG 8.0: TREAT YOURSELF SOMETIMES 06201803
ULOG 9.0: QUESTIONS OF HOW A RELATIONSHIP FAILS 06201804
ULOG 10.0: RED DAYS AREN'T THE BEST DAYS 06201805
ULOG 11.0: OUR GROWING COMPANY!!! 06201806
ULOG 12.0: HAPPY BIRTHDAY @olaivart!!!_06201807

QmZYN1VhK746DLwzN74ghFLAvvnkofqxc2NqeAr9G3Vo4d.jfif

Please support Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle as he is one of the most promising witness for me and he has helped a lot of steemians here. To vote for him as a witness, please click this LINK and type "steemgigs" on the first search box. You can also choose a proxy that will vote for witnesses for you, just type surpassinggoogle in the second box.

You may also vote for the following witness I voted:

WITNESSES: @ausbitbank | @blocktrades | @cloh76.witness | @curie | @dropahead | @ginabot | @gtg | @jerrybanfield | @libertyranger | @mahdiyari | @pfunk | @precise | @resteemable | @steemgigs | @steemit | @steemitboard | @timcliff | @yehey

QmZYN1VhK746DLwzN74ghFLAvvnkofqxc2NqeAr9G3Vo4d.jfif

MELANIE0625.gif

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Thanks for featuring my contest post. see you againin the next talk show.

Hindi ako naka abot sa discussion lumabas kac kami eh pru naka join lng ung acount ko mula umpisa hehe. Narinig kita nakanta ang galing mo pala maam eh. Lodi ka talaga.

ahahaha salamat Sir! 😊

Galing pala ng boses madam.

ay! salamat naman Sir!!! hehehe

Lets sing again next week! 😂👍🏻 It was really fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05