ULOG 8.0: TREAT YOURSELF SOMETIMES 06201803

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

It's a very rewarding experience when you got to give yourself a pamper. In my decade years of working in this company, I made a lot of mistakes on wasting my loans to nothing. Buy this, buy that, buy this for him buy that for her. "One day millionaire" as what people say. This time, I have this laptop and Steemit! So no more reasons not to create a post every day. Let's earn some SBD's mah' man! haha

So, I was choosing between Lenovo, Asus and Acer. In my experience, I already had Toshiba Netbook (handed it over to my sister because she said she'd ask their IT to fix it. A second hand HP Laptop which a friend gave it to me as a birthday gift when she and ex-boyfriend broke up. I still keep it because it has SAM Broadcaster app. SAM Broadcaster is an app where you can play music online and what DJs use when doing online radio. It lags so I can't use it on blogging. My first choice was Lenovo because of it's very light weight so it's easy to carry wherever you go and I already used one at work but I already turned it over to my office mate. While Acer has a little issue on batteries. It easily heats, so I had to choose between Lenovo and Asus.

I got my SSS loan cheque deposited in my account from our Accounting department! Yay! It's now time to go and find a new buddy and make some earnings! It was 5:00pm and I already asked Niptaly, my office mate to help me find a good laptop. I told him that I need a fast one which I can use for video editing and Photo editing and blogging. I told him about Steemit. I also invited him to join because he is into photography and because it's income and no cash-out, he joined right away haha ( very easy to talk to :D ). He just hasn't started yet. Sooooo, we went out to search my new buddy. The first one we saw was Asus, its specs?

IMG_5371.JPG

i3-7th gen with 2.4Ghz processor; 4Gb RAM and OS of Windows 10, NVIDIA GE Force 920mx.

I don't even know these things but my friend/office mate told me that it matches my needs. Though he said we should look to another store, maybe we can find a better one. We went to a different mall here in Legazpi City. We found Lenovo, it was i5-8th gen but with 1.6Ghz processor and it costs 31k, more expensive but has smaller processor and no NVIDIA GE Force, (whatever that is, I just need a laptop haha) so we went back to my first choice.

And this is it pansit!!!!

34105951_1960604713952633_2564831173545033728_n.jpg

And so there it goes! Too much expenses so I ended up eating this the next morning.

IMG_5384.jpg

haha back to tipid hits!


This has been your girl trying to make a difference in my life and in the life of other human being, if they'd let me. haha

Melanie

at your service

Keep on Steeming guys!!! \m/


You can also check out my other ULOG post:

ULOG: WHAT'S IN ME?
ULOG 1.1: SMARTPHONE PHOTOGRAPHY (Seeing the beauty of Mother Nature)
ULOG 2.0: MAGAYON FESTIVAL
ULOG #3: FIGHTS AT WORK
ULOG 4.0: I MISS HIM
ULOG 4.1: I MISS HIM
ULOG 5.0: GONE TOO SOON
ULOG 6.0: PLEASE BE GOOD TO ME, JUNE! 06201801
ULOG 7.0: NBA FINALS 2018!!! 06201802

QmZYN1VhK746DLwzN74ghFLAvvnkofqxc2NqeAr9G3Vo4d.jfif


Please support Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle as he is one of the most promising witness for me and he has helped a lot of steemians here. To vote for him as a witness, please click this LINK and type "steemgigs" on the first search box. You can also choose a proxy that will vote for witnesses for you, just type surpassinggoogle in the second box.

You may also vote for the following witness I voted:

WITNESSES: @ausbitbank | @blocktrades | @cloh76.witness | @curie | @dropahead | @ginabot | @gtg | @jerrybanfield | @libertyranger | @mahdiyari | @pfunk | @precise | @resteemable | @steemgigs | @steemit | @steemitboard | @timcliff | @yehey

QmZYN1VhK746DLwzN74ghFLAvvnkofqxc2NqeAr9G3Vo4d.jfif

MELANIE0625.gif

Sort:  

congrats beb @melanie0625... i am happy for you! finally meron kanang laptop na maayos :)

ou nga bigtime na c melanie noh @iamqueenlevita...
me bago na lappy...
me pang vid call na...
record kana ng mga cover songs...
pa request ako...

thanks beb @iamqueenlevita!!! installment pa yan beb sa SSS haha

yan ang target ko @tarsivy! hehe makapagrecord para may pangpost hehehe

pa request ulit ako @melanie0625...
ahahahaha

sige ba.. pag ready na mga paraphernalia's ko hahaha

cge cge...pero sa 25 paguwi mo...dalhin mo na ukulele mo pagbalik mo...

bakit sa 25? hahaha

kunwari kapa ahahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13