My first #Ulog, Sundays of fun!

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit Family, I wish you all to end your Sunday full of gratitude and energy for the new week.

This opportunity I'm going to join a proposal made by our friend @surpassinggoogle and hope to become a real Ulogger! You can see right now what it's all about here.

I'll start with a little history:

I am Venezuelan, mother of a beautiful child, tireless worker, daughter, sister, optimistic and extremely grateful with life and the opportunities it gives me, for some months now I have been loving steemit and the whole ecosystem that surrounds it, that makes me say that it makes me very happy to share with you a little bit of myself.

For some years now (approximately 14) I have been working in a company that consumes the most of my time and since I became a mother, I have been looking for the best opportunities to share quality time with my son! I am always looking for an option for weekends, what better day to make my son happy than Sunday? then let's see how it went:

Next month my son will be 3 years old, which means that he will soon be sharing for the first time with other children, something that I am somewhat excited about and afraid of, but I know that I will be getting over it little by little... I was preparing everything for our date early on.

Here we go, it's usually not so quiet, but knowing we're going for a walk, it's full of expectations and questions... where will we go mommy??

IMG_7266.JPG

As I don't always have time for myself, I took the opportunity to get a little love and guess who was very calm... but then impatience took hold of him and I just wanted to get out of that place full of hair dryers and the smell of burnt hair....

IMG_7268.JPG

We finally got out of that boring place, heading for fun, his face tells me he already had suspicions about where we were going.

IMG_7274.JPG

Video games, yeah.

IMG_7278.JPG

I think his excitement was such that he felt like he was in paradise! At various times he forgot that his mother was with him and then he enjoyed, enjoyed and enjoyed himself.

4.PNG

Every game was an endless rush of adrenaline for him, although for some he was too young, Mommy was always there to help him (it's always good to get her inner child out and have fun).

5.PNG

He was always attentive and curious to any sound, any colorful game with lots of action! His cheerful face always made me forget the debt I was already carrying for consumption lol

2.PNG

Hopefully I can persuade him and take him to a less noisy place of entertainment!

3.PNG

Another park, yes!!

IMG_7308.JPG

No doubt his joy is mine, his interaction with other children was so generous, that I felt madly in love with his attitude! What better way to spend a Sunday than to see your joy jump in the

IMG_7317.JPG

I think with so much enjoyment, I'm exhausted.

IMG_7315.JPG

A child is a source of inspiration, strength and infinite joy, I am very proud to play the role of mother and father with the best of energy, always looking for him to be happy, giving moments of quality and teaching the best values that are learned at home, so was my unforgettable Sunday, which from today will be engraved in the heart of steemit.

Now it's your turn to become a great Ulogger, remember to use the #ulog tag

"Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something to offer"
@surpassinggoogle

Please also support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

PD: My English is terrible, for this translation I help myself www.deepl.com

Sort:  

This looks like an amazing place! I know my sons would just love to play there! Your son is adorable and you are beautiful as well! You can tell that you are an amazing mom...it obvious in the way you adore your son!

I blushed, thank you for your kind comment.

Beautiful baby God bless you, I loved your Sunday with the child, and how nice that you went to the peliqueria, many times we forget that we need a love, but there will always be time, Thanks for all

I thank him for all the blessings, it's great to be with him, however it takes all my time, so he was very good at the hairdresser's.

I think I read your writing.
And yes, Babu's appearance is so beautiful.
thank you

I thank you from the bottom of my heart for your kind words!

I love the arcades. Awesome boy. Fun times. Love your photos. I'm Oatmeal.

Excellent sunday with you son...Congratulationes...

beautiful moments, and early happy birthday to your lovely son <3

Thank you so much, you're so sweet.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by melvadg from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

He's a beautiful prince! Kisses

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02