#Ulog Day 2: A Friend, A Sister Saved By A Miraculous Power of God:):):)

in #ulog6 years ago

Good morning Steemit! I would like to share a story about my friend, my sister. Her name is Ann, she is a teacher in profession, she is also our Sunday School teacher in the Children's ministry in our church. She is a happy, jolly with high self steem women even she is not that high in height. Now here she is

16865038_1920581228175831_8327843691391059901_n.jpg

Last May 1, 2018 my mobile phone was left in our house while i'm in my mother-in-law's house, when I came back while picking my phone there are 7 missed calls with different phone number, I try to call back the first one but I didn't make it for I have load pala, that was maybe 10:00 O'clock in the evening.

Arriving in my office on the next day, I was shock on the bad news told by my co-worker; she said that Ann was rush in the hospital last night, but the doctors refer her to the higher hospital because she in a critical condition, and the said higher hospital is seven hours travel from our place. So I can't see her due to the distance. So I began to cry out to the God for her healing.

Suddenly my phone now ringing and it was Ann's husband begging for help, they don't money to buy the medicines, but they have a falcata farm. So, with a heart so full of compassion, I begin to think and said to my self what can I help? I don't have money too. But this time my instinct began to moved, I now begin to call all my brother-in-law who is a Administrator in our province because I am certain that he has the capacity to buy the said farm. But sadly he refused me. So I call the other brother-in-law explained him the matter, and i'm so glad that I convince him to release 40,000.00.

At this moment Ann's doctors frankly told her watchers and family that Ann is in a very critical condition and that they only wait for God miracles to take place and if God will not do his miracle they can't give the assurance for their patient to live. Maybe you'll ask what her illness is? She is five months pregnant, high-blood pressure, high sugar count, very low hemoglobin count with an acute kidney problem, her liver is in bad condition and her heart is a little bit enlarge and her skin turn yellow.

Last May 5, 2018 the doctors found that the baby in her was already dead but they cannot do CS operation because of her very bad condition.

Now, we again cry earnestly to God, declaring His miraculous hand to touch her from head to toe, I inform some of the children in our church about her condition and they also pray for her healing. God didn't fail us, she was able to delivered the baby on the Friday.

Now Ann is still recovering, she was now transferred to ward because she was in the ICU when she arrived there. Friends, fellow Steemians, help is not only express by giving money, you can also help by using your connections, by kneeling to God in prayer, by giving a person advise, comforting and encouraging words, directions especially when they are in trouble. Our existence is the extension of God's love. So do not ever say that you don't have because we have potentials.

Have blessed day and be a blessing!

Sort:  

Wonderful testimony We join the prayer for the restoration of Ann's health

God is good, thank you for sharing that testimony, God bless you more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88