ULOG: # 16. gas day! / ULOG: # 16. día de gas!

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello friends of steemians, happy night for everyone!

Today was a very busy day in the house. and in the urbanization where I live because it was a day when there was a communal gas sale.

I confess that I was lucky, because my gas cylinder had little left and that's when I learned about the sale.

I got up very early and left the house at 5:30 am because they told me that the cylinder was looking for 6:00 am to take them to the place where it is full.

to my surprise and the people were there to buy, they did not say that the truck spiked a tire, the truth is that I spent most of the day waiting for the truck while they solved the unforeseen problem.

each person had to take care of his cylinder. Suddenly a cloud came and it rained but the rain did not last long, and I did not get wet thanks to a neighbor who was generous and invited us all to enter her house until the rain came.

the truck finally arrived at 4:30 in the afternoon, and you can not imagine ... I was exhausted! but it was worth it, because I have this important service again, as gas is.

Hola amigos de Steemians, ¡feliz noche para todos!

Hoy fue un día muy ocupado en la casa. y en la urbanización donde vivo porque era un día en que se vendía gas común.

Confieso que tuve suerte, porque a mi cilindro de gas le quedaba poco y ahí fue cuando me enteré de la venta.

Me levanté muy temprano y salí de la casa a las 5:30 am porque me dijeron que el cilindro estaba buscando a las 6:00 am para llevarlos al lugar donde está lleno.

Para mi sorpresa y la gente estaba allí para comprar, no dijeron que el camión se pinchó un neumático, la verdad es que pasé la mayor parte del día esperando el camión mientras resolvían el problema imprevisto.

Cada persona tenía que cuidar su cilindro. De repente vino una nube y llovió pero la lluvia no duró mucho, y no me mojé gracias a un vecino que fue generoso y nos invitó a todos a entrar en su casa hasta que lloviera.

El camión finalmente llegó a las 4:30 de la tarde, y no se puede imaginar ... ¡estaba agotado! pero valió la pena, porque tengo este importante servicio nuevamente, como lo es el gas.

IMG-20180802-00363.jpg

IMG-20180802-00364.jpg

Thank you friend, this was my day today!

Gracias amigo, ¡este fue mi día de hoy!

Support @surpassinggoogle and @teardrops the human quality that I am grateful for.
To vote for @hr1, @pharesim, @arcange and @steemgigs as a witness, simply visit: https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Apoye a @surpassinggoogle y @teardrops en la calidad humana por la que estoy agradecido.
Para votar por @hr1, @pharesim, @arcange y @steemgigs como testigo, simplemente visite: https://steemit.com/~witnesses

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11