A full plate, but that's ok

in #ulog6 years ago

Last two days I've been trying to juggle a few too many things, so I've been feeling like I'm dropping the ball a little bit. That being said, I'm not horribly worried as this is just going to be an opportunity for me to reassess some of my priorities and use what I learnt all those years ago.




I don't have to control everything, the best way to make things happen is to put the right people in the right places. In that sense I am very lucky, because within the community, within @helpie we have a collection of amazing people who are not only talented, but more importantly ethical and moral.

So, I'm probably going to slow down a bit over this weekend and think up how to tackle these new dynamics in the best way possible. I have absolutely no intention of slowing down too much, I just need a breather, a cold drink, and a quieter weekend before going for the marathon again.

I hope everyone is having a lovely weekend


• Helpie's application for MSP Witness Support
• Helpie is now a Steem Witness
• The Queen's Gambit
• What will it take for Crypto to moon?
• Tonight's Songwriter Shop Talk

Sort:  

Hi meno. We are lucky as ethics and morals is rare with talent. You normally don't get all 3. Take it easy and chill.

Igualmente amigo @meno, espero y deseo tengas un feliz fin de semana.
Te envío un abrazo desde Venezuela.

Again...
THANK YOU!

"I just need a breather"

You take it, recharge, let go, feel better.

Human beings need that, and you're only human, after all. :)

Here is a little bottle of chill to help you with that. Enjoy.. 🍾🍾

Sounds good, I totally get you. And it's awesome to hear you're surrounding yourself with moral and ethical folk.

On that note I'm still waiting for an answer about UA access requirements that's definitely pretty interesting to some people. When you find the time I would love a response.

I asked for you brother, I was told this...

"We are currently rate-limiting UA-API, while we are integrating more API methods"

by requiring logging in to view your own UA_Account rank, we protect against web crawl (DDOS) attacks

Scipio already invited steemworld.org to integrate with UA to show all accounts data

Okay cool, good to know.

Meno, go outdoors, breathe, stretch your arms... grab a coffee some place beautiful... shout a little, let things flow... I'm kind of exhausted myself lately and that is precisely what I'll do. And wake up a bit later :) and go to bed a bit earlier. Hugs....
we never know what lies ahead
but there is always a path you walk on

Oh we will take over... No problem Meno.
breaks everything.
😁
Chill a bit we all need it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34